Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

Need some tips on how to go around corners on tracks and how to do doulbles and triples?!

Search this Thread

Old 01-18-2008, 11:03 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need some tips on how to go around corners on tracks and how to do doulbles and triples?!

hey im 14 and have a yamaha blaster 200. in 2 weeks im going to a track with a couple of my guy friends. its my first time riding on a track and most of these guys are experienced. i just need some tips on how to go around corners (if its like going around with a dirtbike) & going off doubles and triples (how to take off, and how to land them)
thank you so much for any comments back! [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif[/img]

Old 01-18-2008, 11:41 PM
Pro Rider
I ride, because football, basketball, and baseball only uses one ball!
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need some tips on how to go around corners on tracks and how to do doulbles and triples?!