ATC 3-Wheelers Discussions on ATC 3-Wheelers.

need price advice on a 110 ATC

Old 04-24-2010, 09:48 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default need price advice on a 110 ATC

Found one for sale locally. It's a 1984 110 ATC. I have not seen the 3 wheeler in person but in talking to the seller, the machine has been sitting for about 5 years. Its completely stock and everything is intact. Good tires and plastics. Pull start only. So sounds like everything is there.

Seller is asking $300. Is it worth it. How much should I offer him?

He however left the gas in the tank and i'm certain carb need to be cleaned if not rebuilt. Where can I buy a carb kit for this 110? Can you tell me how much it is? Do the gas tanks rust all the time from sitting for a long time? Any other things I should look for or consider?

I've never worked on these things before so I'm completely clueless. Any advice or suggestions is greatly appreciated. thanks

Old 04-24-2010, 10:11 AM
Weekend Warrior

Its kinda good if he left a full tank of gas in it as it would not rust with a full tank. 300 is a great price but allways try less like 275 or so. E-bay has carb kits for around 20 bucks all new jets and gaskets. If you dont get it let me know I might look at it for that price!!!Thanks Mike

Old 04-24-2010, 10:14 AM
2 strokes or 4