ATV Connection Magazine

Your ad caused a virus warning

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Pages: 1


Posted by: Raptoryfn660r

I can't duplicate your warning, looks Ok to me.

http://www.daltonindustries.com/atv/welcome.htm

Posted by: OneFlyCowboy

I can't duplicate it here.. i will try at home in a couple hours

Posted by: MrDumass

Quote

Originally posted by: squeege
Sorry...I don't mean to throw false alarms..I trust you guys on this....thats for checking it out though norton seems to throw up alot of flags for no reason...so I take that into account



No, you should have takin that into account before you posted it. img src="i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif" border="0">

Posted by: 2FAST4URASS



Posted by: Duckmen

I have been clickity Click clicking all over the place and I don't get no ad for dalton industries Im sad about this.

Posted by: squeege

The dalton clutch link caused a virus warning on my norton software

Posted by: squeege

Sorry...I don't mean to throw false alarms..I trust you guys on this....thats for checking it out though norton seems to throw up alot of flags for no reason...so I take that into account

Posted by: squeege

The the web page did throw a warning..... I'll try it again if I see the link....It even stated that the threat was removed ect.....