ATV Connection Magazine

Probably a scam

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Pages: 1


Posted by: grizzlyfan4

I&39;ve found probably a scam

You all know that you can find many cheaters who are selling ATV&39;s on Ebay for very low prices and say that they will ship atv&39;s worldwide for free by air (nonsense- shipping by air is very expensive, costs of shipping an atv are probably higher then their atv prices).

At first they were on American and English Ebay. Know their also on German Ebay.

Just look for example at this:
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=85755&item=4504607719&rd=1

On their official Website they don&39;t show their address, telephone number ect.
http://www.powerwheelers.co.uk

They are selling many makes of atvs and also BMW cars so why on the picture on Ebay we can see a building from a dealer who sells only Suzuki motorbikes?


What are you thinking about it ???
Is this a scam??



Sorry for my poor English


Posted by: warriorbansheeboy

i hate scammers

Posted by: pendejo


Well, they have 0 feedback, so I wouldn't do it! Also, what does the price equal in US dollars?

Posted by: pendejo

Quote

Originally posted by: kawasaki4me
I have contacted PowerWheelers.co.uk by phone . They have also address listed if you go at PowerWheelers.co.uk/contact.php

I didn't bought a product from that company , but they are not a scam.



LOLWhateva



Posted by: kawasaki4me

I have contacted PowerWheelers.co.uk by phone . They have also address listed if you go at PowerWheelers.co.uk/contact.php

I didn't bought a product from that company , but they are not a scam.