Pages: 1
Posted by: BigRic
and of course they have an "F" BBB rating.
Note: Viva Motorsports is also known as Pocket Bikes Wholesaler and atvsimports.com
http://www.labbb.org/BBBWeb/Fo...spx?CompanyID=13199338
Posted by: XavierOnasis
I'm not concerned about Viva. Because of the natrue of the ChinQuad industry anyone who bought a Viva machine still has plenty of sources for parts.
I do want to say thanks for the link, though. I was kinda looking for another board to add to my daily read list.
Posted by: SilveradoSS
Viva Motorsports, Inc filed a voluntary petition to reorganize under Chapter 11 in the US Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California on May 22, 2007. The company listed its assets of less than $0.05 million and liabilities in the range of $0.1 million to $0.5 million. The unsecured creditors include Bullet Freight, Old Dominion Freight Lines and Daylight. The company hired Shahrokh Mokhtarzadeh, Esq. as its debtor counsel.
Found here:
http://www.chinariders.net/
Confirmed here:
http://host.businessweek.com/b...ions.asp?symbol=ODFL.O
Posted by: SilveradoSS
No prob!
I, too, am always searching for new forums to browse. I like to read about and learn as much as I can from others so that I'll be prepared for whatever problems might come up with my sons Chinese quad.
Posted by: nrmarine607
Ok so i visited the site - chinariders.net and i have to say (i dont care how off topic this is) that their bumper sticker is brilliant, and i am getting one.
it goes a little something like this :
ITS NOT A HONDA
... but its a pretty good copy
BRILLIANT!