Suzuki Discussions about Suzuki ATVs.

03 eiger carb flooding issues

Old 07-29-2011, 04:37 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 03 eiger carb flooding issues

this is my first time, hopefully someone will see this. my eiger hesitates, and after a few minutes it tries to flood out...... i saw someone with similar problems on here.....and i think someone told him to adjust the mixture screw... then i think he said it fixed his..... anyone with any advice pz share it.

Old 07-31-2011, 04:13 PM
Weekend Warrior
Default helpppp with carb